Annelie on asthma, humor, and the world.

Asthma a handicap possible to overcome with Your help. Read and learn. Find Information and knowledge. In life product testing. Search the Go Fragrance Free archive.

Tested: Neutral Face Wash – Whitelisted

Leave a comment

Fragrance free, color free, and paraben free is the products from Neutral. Neutral Face Wash comes in a pump bottle and produces a foam. Add water to the face, press out some foam and smear to your face, and wash off with water. The product is all scent free, it do not spray in the air, and gives no asthma troubles a all. Neutral Face Wash is whitelisted by me.

Neutral Face Wash is whitelisted.

http://www.neutral.no/

About the test
This is a pure inhale test of the products. I test the products on my self. This is a real life asthma product suitability test done at home in real life settings. I am my own guinea pig. Whitelisted products should be safe for you to use. But as with all sensitivities some are more sensitive than others, always try new products with care. Make the first time trying it gently, if you got a skin condition try it on a small area, and washing agents on a hidden area or a cloth you can afford to waste.

My lungs are very picky when it comes to hygiene products, beauty products, hair products, washing and cleaning products and so on. Products not meeting the standards of no asthma reaction are blacklisted.

Please, buy such items whitelisted as gifts for friends and family. They are designed and made for a better personal health and are more environmentally beneficial than the fragrances ones. Use them yourself, care about your fellow-man. Do not make other people sick with your fragrance presence.

I was not paid to try this product out.

If you try this product your self, please leave a comment in the commentary field below.

Thank you

Annelie

Author: Annelie

A Swede who moved to Norway in December 2000. I like canoeing, photographing, friends, movies, food, humor, and going on trips. I dislike rudeness, dishonesty, violence, nastyness, and people not caring for others. I do not drink much, I do not smoke and I do not do drugs. I love friends who are kind to me and stick with me. If you want to give me a gift, the best gift is to stop smoking and stop using fragranced products. Then you give me health and that dear friend, is the best gift a person can get. It is a gift of love. I got asthma and I am hearing disabled.

Please, leave a reply. / Legg igjen et svar. / Kommentera!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 108 other followers