Annelie on asthma, humor, and the world.

I blog so that you can learn. Asthma is a handicap possible to overcome with Your help, learn why. Search the Testimonies, Go Fragrance Free archive and product testing.Collected knowledge through many years. Read "About site..". for more information.

Psychological stress and asthma

Leave a comment

(19. may 2009) Knowledge and experience about asthma. Here I am talking about the result and effects on asthma cause by psychological stress and other stress. This is an general example.
I was at my friends house yesterday. We were sitting outside in the sun and had a nice time. My firend is always kind and considerate, also regarding smoking. She smokes but keeps the smoke away from me. It was sunny and warm and we had a good time, and she had her smoke as usual. But this blog post will not be about smoking. Asthma is in the same illness group as psoriasis and eczema. All those illnessses are triggered by stress and psychologial stress (usually aslo called being very sad over something). I am now on sick leave 6.5.2009-28.5.2009 cause of a false accusation that has caused great problems. Being well treated is very important and getting problems here because of a third party lying really got to me. This has caused big psychologial stress on me, and the stress has caused great asthmatic attacks that prohibit me from working. I have had two big severe attacks and had to go to the imergency hospital to get medication. That was the only thing that helped. But it did not do the trick long term since it was caused by psychologial stress and that was not sorted.
Asthma treatment

Asthma treatment

Due to this I was sick for a long time. I had to use heavier medication options and had to use the time for help. In these situations I also get 3-4 times as sensitive to other stuff I am sensitiv for from before. So normally when I sit outdoors and one person smoke and the smoke is going away from me I usually get well out of it if I have taken precaution medication in advance.  But because of the heavy psychologial stress brought on me cause of this third party person I was more sensitive than else and I got great trouble breathing when I got the slightest smoke on me. It felt like a big heavy person was standing on my chest while I was trying to breathe, even though I had had to more than double my medicins taking 4 dozes morning and evening of Symbicort 160/4,5 and also increased the use of Ventoline. My health and resistens gone really bad and all because of a person lying.
So think of what you do before you do it. You can never know what effect it will take on the other person.
Article published to show cause and effects of psychological stress, not to slander.
 
/Annelie
19. mai 2009 11:19

Author: Annelie

I like canoeing, photographing, friends, movies, food, humor, and going on trips. I dislike rudeness, dishonesty, violence, nastyness, and people not caring for others. I do not drink much, I do not smoke and I do not do drugs. I love friends who are kind to me and stick with me. If you want to give me a gift, the best gift is to stop smoking and stop using fragranced products. Then you give me health and that dear friend, is the best gift a person can get. It is a gift of love. I got asthma and I am hearing disabled.

Please, leave a reply. / Legg igjen et svar. / Kommentera!

