Annelie on asthma, humor, and the world.

I blog so that you can learn. Asthma is a handicap possible to overcome with Your help, learn why. Search the Testimonies, Go Fragrance Free archive and product testing.Collected knowledge through many years. Read "About site..". for more information.

Aus der Reihe Derrick

Leave a comment

Derrick is an old detective and criminal tv series from Germany. It is the old kind of police detective story with the man who uses his brains to solve crime. He is the well dressed, well mannered, gentle guy with brains. I like these kind of series and movies. One of the reasons I like them is because they are mild and got not so many unlikely explosions, not so much sadistic killing with close up images. There is violence but it is not as brutal as in the Hollywood movies. It is more brains than violence.

I like Derrick, like I like Poirot, but if there is one thing that bugs me a bit is that they re-use actors from old parts in new characters. They try to hide it, changing hair, using hair color and makeup but they do not make it that good and I always spot it and reveal it. Actors who played a part and a character used some parts ago who was murdered, ends up acting in several different parts later in different and all other personalities and characters. It feels very strange to see an actor who’s character died in last show, play another part and person in the next show, and in next and next and next and so on. It kind of make it lose credibility.

Author: Annelie

I like canoeing, photographing, friends, movies, food, humor, and going on trips. I dislike rudeness, dishonesty, violence, nastyness, and people not caring for others. I do not drink much, I do not smoke and I do not do drugs. I love friends who are kind to me and stick with me. If you want to give me a gift, the best gift is to stop smoking and stop using fragranced products. Then you give me health and that dear friend, is the best gift a person can get. It is a gift of love. I got asthma and I am hearing disabled.

Please, leave a reply. / Legg igjen et svar. / Kommentera!

