Annelie on asthma, humor, and the world.

I blog so that you can learn. Asthma is a handicap possible to overcome with Your help, learn why. Search the Testimonies, Go Fragrance Free archive and product testing.Collected knowledge through many years. Read "About site..". for more information.

Dishwasher machine

Leave a comment

The dishwasher machine is a very good tool and help when having asthma. Since I got asthma I could not live without it, I would be miserable without it being sick all the time. At least for me it is a problem to do the dishes by hand because I get asthmatic from the fumes from the washing up liquid, fumes from water and grease. Putting it in the dishwasher it is not only out of sight and comfortable, but also I do not have to stand an hour or so breathing in all the fumes from the sink. It give me a healthier life because I am not subjected to what I get sick from. A common problem though is the washing up powder one use in the dishwasher machine. It is very often heavily perfumed, containing a lot of chemicals and color. When using ordinary dishwasher powder I get sick in asthma when opening it when done. The mist and the fumes from the dishwasher flows out from the machine and hits my face, and I feel my lungs tighten and I start coughing. But I am lucky to live in the 2011. Some brands take us with allergies and asthma seriously, and have developed washing agents that is usable also for us. Änglamark is such a brand. I finally found it in my store, I have been looking for so long for dishwasher powder I can use without getting ill. I bought their dishwashing tabs. I used it and I did not get sick from it! Color, perfume free and less chemicals. So nice : )

Author: Annelie

I like canoeing, photographing, friends, movies, food, humor, and going on trips. I dislike rudeness, dishonesty, violence, nastyness, and people not caring for others. I do not drink much, I do not smoke and I do not do drugs. I love friends who are kind to me and stick with me. If you want to give me a gift, the best gift is to stop smoking and stop using fragranced products. Then you give me health and that dear friend, is the best gift a person can get. It is a gift of love. I got asthma and I am hearing disabled.

Please, leave a reply. / Legg igjen et svar. / Kommentera!

