Annelie on asthma, humor, and the world.

I blog so that you can learn. Asthma is a handicap possible to overcome with Your help, learn why. Search the Testimonies, Go Fragrance Free archive and product testing.Collected knowledge through many years. Read "About site..". for more information.

Molin

Leave a comment

I have been told my family name Molin has its origin in Venice Italy. The area was famous for its fabrics. Interesting. I must find out about that. How cool if I have Italian relatives. And there are some Molin living in France, most of them in Lyon, and Lyon is also known for its silk.

Swedish bransh

Molin, Peter Johan
born in ? 1831
murare, wall builder
Married to: Magnidotter Greth Lajla born 1838
They got 4 children
Molin, Augusta born in Lannaskede F 1871 Mar 28
Molin, Carl August born in Lannaskede F 1864 Jul 13
Molin, Carl August born in Lannaskede F 1862 Dec 27, dead in Lannaskede F 1863 Apr 30
Molin, Frans Gustaf born in Lannaskede F 1867 Oct 2

Molin, Frans Gustaf
born in Lannaskede 1867 October 2, dead ?
painter
married 1890 April 19 to:
Johansdotter, Amanda Kristina born in Södra Solberga F 1869 Januar 18, dead in
They got 8 Children:
Molin, Silas Bernhard Axel Harald born in Eksjö F 1893
Molin, Edvin Gustaf Einar Timotius born in Bäckseda F 1891
Molin, Vega Karin Agda Rosa born in Bäckaby F 1909 Nov 11, dead 1995 April 30
Molin, Uno Åke Lennart Eskil born in Bäckaby F 1906 Sept 28, dead in Farsta AB 1982 Febr 10
Molin, Ivar EBBE Oskar Holger born in Bäcaby F 1904 Mar 30, dead in Huddinge AB 1980 Jul
Molin, Svea EDIT Elsa Viola born in Bäckaby F 1901 Oct 31
Molin, NN born in Bäckaby F 1900 Feb 18, dead in Bäckaby F 1909 Feb 20
Molin, Karl Hilding Ragnar Harry born in Bäckaby F 1897 Oct 20, dead Norrköping 1976 Jul 17
++++ Molin, Astrid Magda Ruth Hannie born in Bäckaby F  1826 Jul 2

Molin, Uno ÅKE Lennart Eskil
born in Bäckaby 1906 Sept 28, dead in Farsta 1982 Febr 10
Married 1932 March 5 to: Karlsson Hanna LINNEA Eugenia
born in Björnlunda 1907 April 14, dead in Järfälla 2007 March 28
They got 4 children

Author: Annelie

I like canoeing, photographing, friends, movies, food, humor, and going on trips. I dislike rudeness, dishonesty, violence, nastyness, and people not caring for others. I do not drink much, I do not smoke and I do not do drugs. I love friends who are kind to me and stick with me. If you want to give me a gift, the best gift is to stop smoking and stop using fragranced products. Then you give me health and that dear friend, is the best gift a person can get. It is a gift of love. I got asthma and I am hearing disabled.

Please, leave a reply. / Legg igjen et svar. / Kommentera!

