Annelie on asthma, humor, and the world.

I blog so that you can learn. Asthma is a handicap possible to overcome with Your help, learn why. Search the Testimonies, Go Fragrance Free archive and product testing.Collected knowledge through many years. Read "About site..". for more information.

The bomb terror in Oslo

Leave a comment

The terror bomb in Oslo and the murders at the AP Camp at Utøya. I am horrified. I look at the tv screen and only se devastation. But that is what they – the terrorists – want us to see. Sadly one can only expect it to happen anywhere, and sadly I have felt that way since it became common with terror bombs. One should not be surprised, only have in mind it could happen anywhere. Does that sound bad? Yes, I know it does. But I rather have my eyes open than walk with blindfolds. There are crazy people everywhere in the world, all countries got them, the question is more who and where is gonna snap?

It has become so common with bombs and such, that is not really any news any longer. Still it is all bad for the people who is hit by it. Devastation.  And what does the terrorist actually achieve? Actually nothing. Only death, nothing more. Does it make people vote for his meanings? Does it make people want to join his club? No, certainly not. Only thing happens is that he get to be the number one most hated.

Sometimes I wish those who make those bombs that they after have made the bombs and are going to place them, they would have made a sandwich to take and a thermos of coffee. And during the ride there to the site they would get hungry and stop way off secluded by the road in hiding to eat. And they would have made a time bomb, and activated it and forget the time and sitting there eating the bomb would go off. No one but the bad guy get hurt…

One can only wonder what all of those random people who get hurt and killed in the bombings and murders… What have they ever done to that person – the terrorist – What made them a legal target? It must be a person really distanced to real feelings. A cold and distanced person that have no regard for others, or maybe only for those he knows and cares for. If he is actually capable of caring? One can only wonder? A person that cold that can not see that his actions will hurt people, and even those who cares for the people hurt. People get hurt, and even die from such actions, and when that happens something dies in those who love them also. There becomes an empty hole, a space not possible to fill, an emptiness and loneliness, because what once filled it is gone forever.

It is called love, and it is taken away from them.

A thief of life.

Author: Annelie

I like canoeing, photographing, friends, movies, food, humor, and going on trips. I dislike rudeness, dishonesty, violence, nastyness, and people not caring for others. I do not drink much, I do not smoke and I do not do drugs. I love friends who are kind to me and stick with me. If you want to give me a gift, the best gift is to stop smoking and stop using fragranced products. Then you give me health and that dear friend, is the best gift a person can get. It is a gift of love. I got asthma and I am hearing disabled.

Please, leave a reply. / Legg igjen et svar. / Kommentera!

