Annelie on asthma, humor, and the world.

I blog so that you can learn. Asthma is a handicap possible to overcome with Your help, learn why. Search the Testimonies, Go Fragrance Free archive and product testing.Collected knowledge through many years. Read "About site..". for more information.

Me and pool chlorine – by Annelie Molin

Leave a comment

English translation further down.

Litt trist å tenke på at jeg som alltid har likt å svømme og bade helt siden jeg var liten jente ikke lenger kan bade i en svømmehall. Da jeg fikk min asthma i jobben da ble jeg også astmatisk mot klor. Når jeg henter ungene ved svømmehallen med buss får jeg til og med astmaattakk av kloren som sitter i hud, hår, badetøy, håndduker og liknende av passasjerene da de går inn i bussen. Å gå inn i en svømmehall er blitt utenkelig for meg.

Svømmehallen er blitt utilgjengelig for meg.

In English

A little sad to think of that I who have always liked to swim and bathe since I was a little girl can no longer swim in a swimming pool. Since I got my asthma from work I have also become asthmatic to chlorine. When I pick up the kids at the swimming pool I even get asthma attack from the chlorine that is in the skin, hair, swimwear, towels and so on from the passengers when they enter the bus. Going to a swimming pool have become unthinkable for me.

The swimming pool is a place that is unavailable to me.

Author: Annelie

I like canoeing, photographing, friends, movies, food, humor, and going on trips. I dislike rudeness, dishonesty, violence, nastyness, and people not caring for others. I do not drink much, I do not smoke and I do not do drugs. I love friends who are kind to me and stick with me. If you want to give me a gift, the best gift is to stop smoking and stop using fragranced products. Then you give me health and that dear friend, is the best gift a person can get. It is a gift of love. I got asthma and I am hearing disabled.

Please, leave a reply. / Legg igjen et svar. / Kommentera!

