Annelie on asthma, humor, and the world.

I blog so that you can learn. Asthma is a handicap possible to overcome with Your help, learn why. Search the Testimonies, Go Fragrance Free archive and product testing.Collected knowledge through many years. Read "About site..". for more information.

Co-op Asthma, Allergy and Sensitivity

Leave a comment

Joint Sensitivity

Do someone in your family or your friends got asthma or allergies? Then you got asthma and allergy as well.

Nuts!

She’s nuts you think? Well, you do not literally got asthma, allergy and sensitivity yourself if your better half, your children, aunt oncle friends a.s.o have it, but since your family member or friend have asthma, allergy and sensitivity then you should live like you have it yourself.

Clean out all that make your family member, relative or friend sick, throw away products that is bad for your them and replace them with allergy and asthma friendly products for all in the family to use. It benefits all family, and the person sensitive.

This way you help making your partner, relative, family member or friend being able to be healthier.

It is the best gift you can give.

This goes for all in the workplace, home and visitors.

Clean fresh air is the best you can give to your family, friends and collueges.

Author: Annelie

I like canoeing, photographing, friends, movies, food, humor, and going on trips. I dislike rudeness, dishonesty, violence, nastyness, and people not caring for others. I do not drink much, I do not smoke and I do not do drugs. I love friends who are kind to me and stick with me. If you want to give me a gift, the best gift is to stop smoking and stop using fragranced products. Then you give me health and that dear friend, is the best gift a person can get. It is a gift of love. I got asthma and I am hearing disabled.

Please, leave a reply. / Legg igjen et svar. / Kommentera!

