Annelie on asthma, humor, and the world.

I blog so that you can learn. Asthma is a handicap possible to overcome with Your help, learn why. Search the Testimonies, Go Fragrance Free archive and product testing.Collected knowledge through many years. Read "About site..". for more information.

AeronebGo nebulizer and Ventoline – by Annelie Molin

Leave a comment

If you feel your asthma medicine is not enough and you in spite of trying to avoid what make you ill, and take your medicine get a tight chest, cough, asthma attacks a.s.o you are maybe under medicated.

Then you should contact your doctor and ask him/her to send you to the pulmonary clinic where you live, and ask them to please give you stronger medicine. Stronger medicine than an ordinary inhalor is dozed by a nebulizer.

AeronebGo is used with acute inhale medicine like for example Ventoline, or other brand.

The good thing about using a nebulizer to doze your Ventoline is that it reaches the lungs easier and make a better result than an inhalor.

There are 3 types of Ventoline for home use. Ventoline Discus, Ventoline Inhalor and nebulizer with Ventoline:

To reduce my own visits to the hospital and keep me more healthy I have been granted a AeronebGo with 2 mg/ml Ventoline. Now I can take care of most problems at home, on the go, or at work and do not need to go to the hospital unless it get very bad. This is really good.

So if you spot me smoking a pipe… It is not a pipe, it is not tobacco, it is not an electrical pipe, it is not vaping, it is not a water pipe, it is not drugs, but it is only asthma medicine to keep me ok in life and able to work.

If you got a problem with under treated asthma, try to get stronger medicine and your own nebulizer. But still it is very important to avoid what you get ill from.

wpid-IMAG1058.jpg

A wonderful invention. Thanks to the inventer. AeronebGo and Ventoline, it is a life saver. Thank you! :)

Hva er astma? What is Asthma?
Asthma – What is?
Educational image on asthma
Asthma treatment – PEF, Peak flow, Optichamber, asthma medicine
AeronebGo
Optichamber mask + AeronebGo nebulizer
Optichamber Inhalation chamber and how to make best use of your medicine
/ Annelie

Author: Annelie

I like canoeing, photographing, friends, movies, food, humor, and going on trips. I dislike rudeness, dishonesty, violence, nastyness, and people not caring for others. I do not drink much, I do not smoke and I do not do drugs. I love friends who are kind to me and stick with me. If you want to give me a gift, the best gift is to stop smoking and stop using fragranced products. Then you give me health and that dear friend, is the best gift a person can get. It is a gift of love. I got asthma and I am hearing disabled.

Please, leave a reply. / Legg igjen et svar. / Kommentera!

