Annelie on asthma, humor, and the world.

I blog so that you can learn. Asthma is a handicap possible to overcome with Your help, learn why. Search the Testimonies, Go Fragrance Free archive and product testing.Collected knowledge through many years. Read "About site..". for more information.

Go Fragrance free – Awareness

Leave a comment

If we say care about others. Go Fragrance Free! Are you one of those who say – Can’t I wash myself, my clothes, use deodorant, style my hair, clean my home, wash up, shave, do my makeup, lotion and so on any more? Must I smell of sweat?

The answer is – No, you must not.

All of these products are fragrance free. Actually from my own cabinet. All one need.

fragrance-free-products-for-you-your-home

Barber foam, make up, hair styling, soap, shower gel, shampoo, conditioner, deodorant, lotions, lip balm, lip stick, face wash, mace up remover wipes, make up remover, toothpaste, sun lotion, sun block, antiseptic wipes, stain remover, detergents, fabric softener, wool and silk detergents, floor cleaning, universal cleaning spray for all surfaces, dishwashing liquid, dishwasher tablets. A little dishwashing liquid in water is good for cleaning all surfaces, wc, shower, bath tub, floors, walls, ceiling, doors, including mirrors and windows. About everything.

On top of it a Norwegian test panel with NRK made a test on what killed the most bacteria. They tested many common household sprays, and dishwashing liquid. And guess what won? The dishwashing liquid.

And for men it is better to use lotion for the face and neck after shaving than use aftershave because it is too harsh to the skin, lotion takes care of the skin.

Keep clean, Go Fragrance Free!

Thank you for your time and interest. Please, share this post to increase people’s awareness!

Also feel Welcome to Fresh air for all Environmental Inhibition An indoor environment case

What is your tip for fragrance free products? What do you use? Please, leave a comment.

Author: Annelie

I like canoeing, photographing, friends, movies, food, humor, and going on trips. I dislike rudeness, dishonesty, violence, nastyness, and people not caring for others. I do not drink much, I do not smoke and I do not do drugs. I love friends who are kind to me and stick with me. If you want to give me a gift, the best gift is to stop smoking and stop using fragranced products. Then you give me health and that dear friend, is the best gift a person can get. It is a gift of love. I got asthma and I am hearing disabled.

Please, leave a reply. / Legg igjen et svar. / Kommentera!

