Annelie on asthma, humor, and the world.

I blog so that you can learn. Asthma is a handicap possible to overcome with Your help, learn why. Search the Testimonies, Go Fragrance Free archive and product testing.Collected knowledge through many years. Read "About site..". for more information.

Ultimately useless – KIWI Blacklisted

Leave a comment

Went to Kiwi again. For a sensitive person Ultimately useless – Blacklisted. And why? Because after having tried to talk to them for Three years (at the shops, to head Office, e-mail, and at KIWI Facebook page) and trying to make them understand that sensitive People need to shower and Wash their hair too, they still lack interrest in meeting the customer needs. That is really bad customer service.

image

They have too little of Whitelisted Products.

I have made my mind up to not shop there anymore. And I urge all sensitive People to put their Money where they like to give the customer what they need. And that is not at KIWI folks.

Their own brand it as bad there is, it is filled with strong perfume, Chemicals all over the Place. It is called First Price. Actually the name KIWI signals something healthy, and their green colour also, but they is not as healthy as they want us to believe they are.

Both KIWI and their own brand First Price should change name to PRICE FIRST since the reason why they refuse to sell a full asthma and allergy friendly Product line is that they think it is to expensive having it in store. They say they are a low price store Chain and can not sell it. Folks this is nonsens. Why? Becuase a bottle of Neutral Shower gel cost only 29,90 Norwegian krona at Spar and other shops.

image

KIWI SUCKS! DON’T SHOP THERE!

/ Annelie

Author: Annelie

I like canoeing, photographing, friends, movies, food, humor, and going on trips. I dislike rudeness, dishonesty, violence, nastyness, and people not caring for others. I do not drink much, I do not smoke and I do not do drugs. I love friends who are kind to me and stick with me. If you want to give me a gift, the best gift is to stop smoking and stop using fragranced products. Then you give me health and that dear friend, is the best gift a person can get. It is a gift of love. I got asthma and I am hearing disabled.

Please, leave a reply. / Legg igjen et svar. / Kommentera!

