Annelie on asthma, humor, and the world.

I blog so that you can learn. Asthma is a handicap possible to overcome with Your help, learn why. Search the Testimonies, Go Fragrance Free archive and product testing.Collected knowledge through many years. Read "About site..". for more information.

Critically allergic – Brianie Copeland – dailymail.co.uk

Leave a comment

 

Today I read this article about Brianie who suffer from multiple allergies and asthma. It is not a easy life. Read and learn.

Brianie have multiple allergies to among other things like dust, all animals, manmade fibres, grass, pollen and even strong light. Her condition is often made worse by coming into contact with items that most of us handle each day, including cleaning products, strong light and even heat from the radiator, and will never be able to wear make-up or such products. She also have multiple Food allergies. She is unable to lead a normal life due to her allergies.

As a result, she has severe ezecma, dermatitis, arthritis and asthma.

She says: ‘The nutrients from my skin are gone and my immune system is broken, so while other peoples bodies fight off colds in a couple of days mine takes a couple of weeks.”

As a result, the teenager is virtually a prisoner in her own home as exposure to the outside world leaves her with blistered skin and painful rashes.

Source and read the Whole story at

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2530697/Teenager-plagued-condition-means-exposure-grass-clothes-SUNLIGHT-leave-writhing-pain.html

Author: Annelie

I like canoeing, photographing, friends, movies, food, humor, and going on trips. I dislike rudeness, dishonesty, violence, nastyness, and people not caring for others. I do not drink much, I do not smoke and I do not do drugs. I love friends who are kind to me and stick with me. If you want to give me a gift, the best gift is to stop smoking and stop using fragranced products. Then you give me health and that dear friend, is the best gift a person can get. It is a gift of love. I got asthma and I am hearing disabled.

Please, leave a reply. / Legg igjen et svar. / Kommentera!

