Annelie on asthma, humor, and the world.

I blog so that you can learn. Asthma is a handicap possible to overcome with Your help, learn why. Search the Testimonies, Go Fragrance Free archive and product testing.Collected knowledge through many years. Read "About site..". for more information.

Sensitivities to fragrance and other chemicals – Joy Loveheart

Leave a comment

(Scroll Down for English)

Joy Loveheart har gitt meg denne hennes fortelling å publisere. Dette er hennes egne ord.

“Har selv personlig erfaring med sensitivitet mot parfyme og kjemikalier. Her min erfaring.

Jeg har ingen bil og er avhengig av å ta buss eller tog.  Jeg må da dekke til nese og munn for i det hele tatt å kunne ta buss/tog. Jeg passer  på å ta buss på den tiden av døgnet det er minst folk.  Å ta buss eller tog  tidlig om morningen er ingen god opplevelse. Det er  den tiden på døgnet da de fleste tar på seg parfyme. De gjør seg klar for dagen. Da er de gjerne nydusjet og fulle av god parfymeduft fra fra shampo, hårstylingprodukter, parfyme, kremer, body spray, roll on osv. Andres godlukt er kilde til at jeg reagerer. Er mareritt for meg som er miljøhemmet.  Luften er da full av kjemikalier som jeg ikke tåler.  Når jeg endelig kommer meg hjem etter å tatt buss eller tog så må jeg må skifte alt av klær. Parfymelukten har gått gjennom helt inn til huden mange ganger.  Alt av klær oser av parfyme. Det er ikke lange studen det tar heller. Fra meg til sentrum er det 10  min med buss.  Det er også  tydelig at mange bruker sterkt parfymerte vaskemidler og skyllemidler for den delen av klærne som har vært i kontakt med setene er den delen klæren som det sitter mest parfyme i.   Jeg har nå begynt å stå på bussen. :) En tur med bussen betyr en tur hvor en blir dusjet av kjemikalier. Luften er så forurenset at jeg ikke kan puste i den. ” – Joy Loveheart

In English

Joy Loveheart has given me this her story to publish. These are her own words.

I have no car and relies on taking the bus or train. I then have to cover the nose and mouth for at all could take a bus / train . I tend to take the bus at that time of day it is the least people . Taking the bus or train early in the morning is not a good experience. It’s that time of day when most people take on perfume. They ‘re getting ready for the day . Then they happily showered and full of good perfume scent of shampoo , hair styling products , perfumes , lotions , body spray, roll on , etc. Other people are the source of perfume that I react to being sick . Is nightmare for me that is environmentally constrained . The air is then full of chemicals that my health can not tolerate. When I finally get to come home after taking the bus or train so do I need to replace all of the clothes. Perfume smell has gone through all the way to the skin many times. All clothes reek of perfume. It is not long stu it takes either. From me to center it is 10 min by bus. It is also clear that many people use heavily perfumed detergents, fabric softeners and such for the section of clothes that have been in contact with the seats is the part clothes as it sits most perfume in. I have now started to stand on the bus. :) A trip on the bus means a trip where one is showered chemicals. The air is so polluted that I can not breathe in it. ” – Joy Loveheart

Author: Annelie

I like canoeing, photographing, friends, movies, food, humor, and going on trips. I dislike rudeness, dishonesty, violence, nastyness, and people not caring for others. I do not drink much, I do not smoke and I do not do drugs. I love friends who are kind to me and stick with me. If you want to give me a gift, the best gift is to stop smoking and stop using fragranced products. Then you give me health and that dear friend, is the best gift a person can get. It is a gift of love. I got asthma and I am hearing disabled.

Please, leave a reply. / Legg igjen et svar. / Kommentera!

