Annelie on asthma, humor, and the world.

I blog so that you can learn. Asthma is a handicap possible to overcome with Your help, learn why. Search the Testimonies, Go Fragrance Free archive and product testing.Collected knowledge through many years. Read "About site..". for more information.

Smoke ban in apartments – Lundberg’s – Aftonbladet.se

Leave a comment

Now it may be an end to smoking in your own apartment.

The real estate Lundberg’s in Sweden is going smoke-free for all tenants.
– Smoking is one of the most common complaints they say, so now they have a smoke ban indoors and  in all Apartments.

The new rules mean that you can not smoke neither in his apartment, on the balcony or in the outdoor area.

The ban affects thousands of people across the country.

According to real estate Lundberg depends initiative of displeasure from the tenants.

– The two most common complaints we get is that the person who was in the laundry room before one has not been cleaned up or that any other tenant smokes so that it enters a non-smoking tenant’s apartment, he says.

Valid from January

The new rule is written into all new leases as of year end. However, existing tenants will not be affected in any legal sense. The company hopes instead that they should change their habits of respect for their neighbours.

Aftonbladet.se 09 Januar 2014
http://www.aftonbladet.se/nyheter/article18148815.ab

Author: Annelie

I like canoeing, photographing, friends, movies, food, humor, and going on trips. I dislike rudeness, dishonesty, violence, nastyness, and people not caring for others. I do not drink much, I do not smoke and I do not do drugs. I love friends who are kind to me and stick with me. If you want to give me a gift, the best gift is to stop smoking and stop using fragranced products. Then you give me health and that dear friend, is the best gift a person can get. It is a gift of love. I got asthma and I am hearing disabled.

Please, leave a reply. / Legg igjen et svar. / Kommentera!

