Annelie on asthma, humor, and the world.

I blog so that you can learn. Asthma is a handicap possible to overcome with Your help, learn why. Search the Testimonies, Go Fragrance Free archive and product testing.Collected knowledge through many years. Read "About site..". for more information.

The view on women in Society @MileyCyrus #RapCulture #MileyCyrus #rap #NotBuyingIt

Leave a comment

Culture

Miley Cyrus provides all women disrepute. She is a disgrace to women. I would not give a dime for the conserts. Is this a good role model for young people? No wonder girls are struggling with such a cultural phenomenon. There is something wrong with the culture when women always portrayed as horny hores and men as dressed and strong. I see no equality between the sexes here, nor is there anything moral about this way of portraying people. Women are more than sexuality. Rap culture has an overall red tread where women become exploitation objects and sexual objects. I do not see music where the men are doing so about themselves in this way. And this is supposed to be a role model for young people, both girls and boys? Scary. This there is no way to get respect being like this. It completely lacks dignity.

And no, I am not particulary overly religious, not studying the Bible every day, or the Quran for that matter, and only a normal person, but I can not see this benefit women at all.

A news flash for all girls and women. If you want mens love and respect you should look for his mind, interests and feelings not the animal inside. When you act like this as in the rap culture you do not gain mens respect, you only make them think of sex. If you believe they will respect and love you, think again. One constantly read about women being abused.

Sex is ok in a relationship, but women are more than sex. This is deeper than just music and conserts, this is about respect in society for women.

Female artists and women acting in movies, videos, culture and society as a whole should take a stand and be a good role model to the youth, both girls and boys, women and men.

In Ellen show in  March 2010 Miley Curys said and I qoute:
“I think people in my life have seen a dramatic change of who I am and how I have gotten to myself more and more and baking on myself, at the first record I was 12 years old, so I do not think no one knows who they are at that point. So I mean just growing up in this buisness I have gotten to know myself better and better and still baking on myself. I will always say make sure you know yourself before you start going in to the industry, it is a hard thing if you are not strong theyæll make you who they want you to be, and then you do not grow up to who you supposed to be.”

And September 2013 Wrecking ball and she goes bananas riding a wrecking ball having sexual intimate scenes with a sledge hammer, and totally bananas everywhere in media and shows.

Is this what she was talking about what she want to be? By me she have totally lost it. It is ok to be sad and depressed and all that when it happens, that could happen to all, but really oversexualizing yourself make you suck. Really have some dignity woman!

23 (Explicit)


Miley Cyrus in consert

Of course this is not only about Miley Cyrus, this is the matter as a whole. Madonna had some tendences to be like that, and just look at this bimbo.

I found many more but that was so bad I did not even whant it on my blog.

In the school yards around the world, and also in Norway, girls are called whore, bitch and slut like one before used to say girl. You know it is not a compliment. It is degrading words made to put girls and women down.

Once at the bus a boy (about 6 years old) came in the bus and called med a “Swedish whore”. He did not even know who I am, and there are no reasong to say such things. He surely did not learn that himself. He was sent to the principals office, and he later came and asked for forgiveness.

Boys are influenced by the music, conserts and the videos. Boys act out on it, trying to be like the stars, so does the girls.  We do not want this way of behaviour towards women.

Annelie

Author: Annelie

I like canoeing, photographing, friends, movies, food, humor, and going on trips. I dislike rudeness, dishonesty, violence, nastyness, and people not caring for others. I do not drink much, I do not smoke and I do not do drugs. I love friends who are kind to me and stick with me. If you want to give me a gift, the best gift is to stop smoking and stop using fragranced products. Then you give me health and that dear friend, is the best gift a person can get. It is a gift of love. I got asthma and I am hearing disabled.

Please, leave a reply. / Legg igjen et svar. / Kommentera!

