Annelie on asthma, humor, and the world.

I blog so that you can learn. Asthma is a handicap possible to overcome with Your help, learn why. Search the Testimonies, Go Fragrance Free archive and product testing.Collected knowledge through many years. Read "About site..". for more information.

Internet discussion on fragrance

Leave a comment

Here I add comments on fragrance online to show there are not few. From time to time comments surfe up and I aim to qoute them. This will be updated over time.

image

Bjarne Olsen says “I think fragrance should be forbidden. Many of the kids in child care are not able to say no when something gives them discomfort. At the bus, the train, the tube, one suffocate from fragrance.  Not to mention the cashier workers chewing gum.”

 

image

Ms. Marianne says:
“I want a ban against hairspray, chewing gum and fragrance. In this moment I am sitting on the bus and a lady is spraying her hair in hairspray, and the boy behind me must have bathed in his whole perfume bottle… and a ban would be a blessing. …”

image

“… What about banning fragrance and let it be obligated to shower… ”

image

“What about over use of fragrance?”

image

“I agree with Bjarne Olsen who says

‘Solveig R G So it is ok for you that people get difficulty breathing because you want to use the fragrance you like. About making remarks, it is you who talk to much. ‘

I am one of those who get breathing problems from fragrance people use, it goes also for hairspray,  bodyspray, aftershave and so on. It is so easy to judge others when you have not walked a mile in their shoes. Try suffocating on your own lungs because of fragrance Solveig R G and let’s see if you get it later.”

image

image

 

Bjarne says: “Solveig R So it is great for you that others get breathing problems and asthma attacks just because you want to use the perfume you whant. About making remarks on things, it is you being such a blabber mouth.”

image

Mrs Alena Jula says: “Oh yes, it would be wonderful having a fragrance ban in the public room. Damn how people stink from fragrance, and fragrance products like fabric softener, washing agents, deodorants, shampoo, lotion, it is no longer possible to avoid the chemical stench. Have people not heard there is fragrance free alternatives? ”

/ Annelie

Author: Annelie

I like canoeing, photographing, friends, movies, food, humor, and going on trips. I dislike rudeness, dishonesty, violence, nastyness, and people not caring for others. I do not drink much, I do not smoke and I do not do drugs. I love friends who are kind to me and stick with me. If you want to give me a gift, the best gift is to stop smoking and stop using fragranced products. Then you give me health and that dear friend, is the best gift a person can get. It is a gift of love. I got asthma and I am hearing disabled.

Please, leave a reply. / Legg igjen et svar. / Kommentera!

