Annelie on asthma, humor, and the world.

I blog so that you can learn. Asthma is a handicap possible to overcome with Your help, learn why. Search the Testimonies, Go Fragrance Free archive and product testing.Collected knowledge through many years. Read "About site..". for more information.

Tested: Natural makeup remover

Leave a comment

Makeup remover

When you finally have found this fragrance free waterproof mascara you will probably need to find a fragrance free makeup remover. I have been thinking for a while and since fatty skin care products make even waterproof mascara running I thought maybe something from the kitchen will work instead of those chemical filled products you find in the store.

Olive oil

Olive oil is fatty, greasy and also good for your skin. It do not hold much that is bad for you and it is fragrance free. It is also a good mascara remover.

image

Do like this:

Put a little ecological olive oil on a cotton pad and wipe your eye lids and lashes clean.

image

Wash with a mild fragrance free soap and water after. You get clean and you lotion your skin at the same time.

Just keep your eyes locked when wiping with the olive oil.

/ Annelie

makeup remover, sminkefjerner, makeup fjerner, sminkborttagare, makeup borttagare

Author: Annelie

I like canoeing, photographing, friends, movies, food, humor, and going on trips. I dislike rudeness, dishonesty, violence, nastyness, and people not caring for others. I do not drink much, I do not smoke and I do not do drugs. I love friends who are kind to me and stick with me. If you want to give me a gift, the best gift is to stop smoking and stop using fragranced products. Then you give me health and that dear friend, is the best gift a person can get. It is a gift of love. I got asthma and I am hearing disabled.

Please, leave a reply. / Legg igjen et svar. / Kommentera!

