Annelie on asthma, humor, and the world.

I blog so that you can learn. Asthma is a handicap possible to overcome with Your help, learn why. Search the Testimonies, Go Fragrance Free archive and product testing.Collected knowledge through many years. Read "About site..". for more information.

Your are being fooled

Leave a comment

(Scroll down for English)

Du blir lurt trill rundt

Det burde være forbudt å tilsette parfyme i alle produkter, det er nok å vaske seg parfymefritt og bruke parfymefri deo, vaske alt av tøy parfymefritt og vaske huset parfymefritt. Jeg gjør det og har gjort så i ca 8 år (2015). Vi er konstruert å puste luft ikke noe annet, lungene har det best da de kun får luft uten andre tilsatser.

Hva er moderne parfyme?

Hva er egentlig astma? Tror du at du vet?

Lukter rent er en feilaktig definisjon av parfyme som industrien bruker for å selge en vare, de lurer deg trill rundt for å tjene penger på din naivitet. Jeg vasker meg hver dag og bruker deodorant men jeg lukter ikke parfyme, jeg bruker parfymefrie produkter. Hva lukter ren luft? Hva lukter rent vann? Ingenting. At det lukter ingenting er å lukte rent. Paryme er unødvendige kjemikalietilsatser, parfyme har ingen funksjon for å gjøre rent eller for å FORHINDRE svette, det gjør såpe og helt andre ingredienser enn parfyme.

Rent lukter ikke parfyme, det lukter ikke svette og skitt heller. Rent lukter ingenting.

In English

You are outwitted

It should be illegal to add perfume in all products, it is enough to wash perfume free and wear perfume free deo, wash all the laundry perfume free and clean the house perfume free. I do it and have done so for approximately 8 years (2015). We are designed to breathe air nothing else, the lungs do best when they only get air without any other additives.

What is modern perfume?

What exactly is asthma? Think you know?

Smells clean is an erroneous definition of perfume industry uses to sell their products, they trick you to make money at your naivete. I wash myself every day and use deodorant but I did not smell perfume, I use perfume free products. What does clean air smell? What smells clean water? Nothing. It smells nothing to smell clean. Perfume is unnecessary chemicals added, perfume has no function to clean or to PREVENT sweat, soap and completely different ingredients than perfume do that.

Clean does not smell of perfume, it does not smell of sweat and dirt either. Clean smell nothing.

Author: Annelie

I like canoeing, photographing, friends, movies, food, humor, and going on trips. I dislike rudeness, dishonesty, violence, nastyness, and people not caring for others. I do not drink much, I do not smoke and I do not do drugs. I love friends who are kind to me and stick with me. If you want to give me a gift, the best gift is to stop smoking and stop using fragranced products. Then you give me health and that dear friend, is the best gift a person can get. It is a gift of love. I got asthma and I am hearing disabled.

Please, leave a reply. / Legg igjen et svar. / Kommentera!

